si

Current Issue cover

MedSpa Distributors X ExPürtise Host Selfie Talent Showcase

Contact Author
Close

Thank you for your inquiry. Please note that the author cannot provide individual medical advice. Also, if you have a customer service question, email customer service at customerservice@skininc.com

Fill out my online form.

To participate in the Selfie Talent Showcase, put on a skin care mask and upload a short video of a hidden talent to social media. Videos will be judged on content, delivery and creativity.

MedSpa Distributors and ExPürtise have partnered to create the Selfie Talent Showcase, a social media challenge in celebration of #NationalSelfieDay June 21, 2020.

The Selfie Talent Showcase encourages participants to put on their favorite skin care mask, show off their talent during a short video and upload it to Facebook or Instagram with the hashtag #selfietalent2020 (also tag MedSpa Distributors/ Instagram @medspadist or Facebook @MedSpaDistributors).

Upon uploading a video for the Selfie Talent Showcase, participants enter for a chance to win prizes. Videos will be judged on content, delivery and creativity, and the top three submissions will be eligible to win the following prizes:

  • 1st Place: $150, 1 Professional ExPürtise Selfie Mask and Calming Mask
  • 2nd Place: $100, 1 Retail ExPürtise Selfie Mask and Retail Calming Mask
  • 3rd Place: $50, 1 Retail ExPürtise Selfie Mask and Retail Calming Mask

Winners will be announced in a Zoom party on Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 6 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific).