Massage Envy Announces National Award Winners

Massage Envy Logo (1)
Courtesy of Massage Envy

Massage Envy has announced the winners of its annual awards program, recognizing top talent from its franchised locations.  

The 2020 calendar year award winners are: 

  • National Sales Associate of The Year: Erica Hardy, Massage Envy in Kapolei, Hawaii
  • National Manager of the Year: Shakti Moon, Massage Envy in Woodinville, Washington
  • National Esthetician of the Year: Jin Young Chong, Clarendon Center Massage Envy in Arlington, Virginia
  • National Therapist of the Year: Avikesh Narayan, Ridgeview Plaza Massage Envy in Reno, Nevada

"Each year it is my pleasure to recognize the incredible achievements of these outstanding franchised location employees," said Beth Stiller, Massage Envy franchising CEO. "They are amazing people that live our brand purpose every day, helping people feel their best. They personify our brand values of empathy and optimism which was even more important than ever in a year that presented so many challenges. I am inspired by the positive impact that these winners have on the lives of their members, guests and teammates."

More in Home