Massage Envy Awards National Brand Leaders


Massage Envy held its Annual Franchise Conference in Orlando, Florida where it named its 2017 Franchise, Therapist and Esthetician of the Year award recipients. Winners were chosen based on their dedication to care for clients, professionalism, client service and delivery of care.

Winners include:

  • Franchise: Ray Harrigill
  • Therapist: Kellie Schoon
  • Esthetician: Morgan Kagy

Massage Envy chose the honorees from over 25,000 therapists and estheticians working at its more than 1,150 franchise locations. The brand launched new esthetic offerings last year—now providing chemical peels, various facials and microderm Infusion treatments—and plans to continue adding to its skin care repertoire in 2017.

“The most important people in our business are the therapists and estheticians who care for clients—and the franchise owners who care for them. We are in the business of care, and that approach is transforming our industry. People like Ray, Kellie and Morgan are leading that charge every day,” said Joe Magnacca, Massage Envy CEO.

More in Industry News