ISPA Honors Michael Jacobson, PhD

The International SPA Association honored Michael Jacobson, PhD, co-founder and executive director of the Center for Science in the Public Interest (CSPI) in Washington, D.C., with its 2006 Alex Szekely Humanitarian Award; Sylvia Sepielli, owner and president of Sylvia Planning And design (SPAd Inc.), with its 2006 Visionary Award; and Gayle Brady, director of development for Skin Authority, with its 2006 Dedicated Contributor Award. 888-651-4772, [email protected]
More in Industry News