Webinar--Exfoliation Amplified: Getting Better Results From This Essential Skin Care Step

Nov 11th, 2009
Nov 11th, 2009
This webinar is happening Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 2 pm EST/1 pm CST/ 11 am PST. Why exfoliation? Because this step is essential to skin rejuvenation. Attend this webinar for an overview of the benefits of exfoliation; the science behind why it works; and the various methods of achieving exfoliation, including mechanical and chemical. Viewers will learn more about the limitations of current exfoliation methods and decoding exfoliant ingredients, plus how to pair office procedures with at-home maintenance to maximize results. Registration begins in October.
More Events