Sign in

Sign Up for Skin Inc. Magazine's Free Webinar

Sign up now for Skin Inc. magazine's free webinar on Treatment for Teen Skin and Acne by clicking here!

Sponsored by Pevonia Botanica and happening on August 12, 2008 at 2 pm Eastern time, 1 pm Central time and 11 am Pacific time, this webinar features guest speaker Christian Jurist, MD, global educational director at Pevonia.

As spa industry demand increases and its target demographics expand, an impressive number of teens have become avid spa aficionados. Targeting this market requires products and treatments that address teen skin care concerns, as well as acneic conditions a daily challenge for today's skin care professionals.

In the webinar, you will learn how to:

* Analyze and effectively treat specific teen skin types.

* Identify and manage diverse acneic conditions.

* Treat acneic conditions for optimum results.

* Avoid trigger factors and adverse effects.

* Prevent acne scarring and post-inflammatory acne pigmentation (PIAP).

* Make sure that teen spa clients seriously address and effectively control problematic and acneic conditions to reveal healthy, smooth, clear skin.

This must-attend, free webinar on August 12, 2008 unveils the latest profit table treatments to enhance your menu and boost client satisfaction, so sign up for the Treatment for Teen Skin and Acne webinar now!