Toners and Trends With Melinda Taschetta-Millane This Thursday!

Contact Author
Close

Thank you for your inquiry. Please note that the author cannot provide individual medical advice. Also, if you have a customer service question, email customer service at customerservice@skininc.com

Fill out my online form.

Don't miss Skin Inc. Editor in Chief Melinda Taschetta-Millane as she shares her expertise live on World Talk Radio's Skin Health Today with Celeste Hilling this Thursday, February 5.

Millane is slated to chat about toners and trends at 3 pm EST/2 pm CST/12 pm PST this Thursday. Log on to www.skinhealthtoday.com to see what all the talk is about!

Related Content