Attend Free Skin Inc./ASCP Webinar: "Can I Do That? Understanding Your Scope of Practice"

Attend Free Skin Inc./ASCP Webinar: "Can I Do That? Understanding Your Scope of Practice"

Contact Author
Close

Thank you for your inquiry. Please note that the author cannot provide individual medical advice. Also, if you have a customer service question, email customer service at customerservice@skininc.com

Fill out my online form.

Don't miss the free webinar from Skin Inc. and Associated Skin Care Professionals (ASCP) called "Can I Do That? Understanding Your Scope of Practice," based on the article of the same name from the April 2014 issue of Skin Inc. by Susanne Schmaling of the ASCP.

Register today to learn more about what you can and can't do as an esthetician! The webinar takes place Monday, April 28, 2014 at 3 pm MST (4 pm CST/5 pm EST/2 pm PST).

Related Content