Most Popular in:

Regulations

Email This Item! Print This Item!

Attend Free Skin Inc./ASCP Webinar: "Can I Do That? Understanding Your Scope of Practice"

Posted: April 25, 2014

Don't miss the free webinar from Skin Inc. and Associated Skin Care Professionals (ASCP) called "Can I Do That? Understanding Your Scope of Practice," based on the article of the same name from the April 2014 issue of Skin Inc. by Susanne Schmaling of the ASCP.

Register today to learn more about what you can and can't do as an esthetician! The webinar takes place Monday, April 28, 2014 at 3 pm MST (4 pm CST/5 pm EST/2 pm PST).