Sign in

Contact Us

Warning: you need JavaScript enabled to complete this form.

Need Help?

only used to respond to you about this message

Skin Inc. Subscriptions

Skin Inc. magazine
P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009 USA
United States: 1-800-362-2192
International: 1-847-559-7551
Fax: 1-847-291-4816
customerservice@skininc.com

Subscription information also available online.

Editorial

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6077
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
kanderson@allured.com

Article pitches, writers guidelines and deadlines; Face & Body conference speaker proposals,

Lisa Schryver
Associate Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6068
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
lschryver@allured.com

Submissions for "New Products," " and "Inspirations"

Ryan Daily
Associate Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6056
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
rdaily@allured.com

Submissions for Happenings and News

Advertising Sales

Jamie Heisler
Business Development
Tel: 630-344-6052
Fax: 630-653-2192
jheisler@allured.com

Shamella Anderson
Sales Representative 
Tel: 630-344-6041
Fax: 630-653-2192
sanderson@allured.com

Trade Shows

Tracey Power
Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales
Tel: 630-344-6059
Fax: 630-653-2192
tpower@allured.com

Tom Tobiason
Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales
Tel: 630-344-6021
Fax: 630-653-2192
ttobiason@allured.com

Administration

Janet Ludwig
President

George Fox
CEO

Lin Getner
Controller