Sign in

Contact Us

Warning: you need JavaScript enabled to complete this form.

Need Help?

only used to respond to you about this message

Skin Inc. Subscriptions

Skin Inc. magazine
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-800-362-2192
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
customerservice@skininc.com

Subscription information also available online.

Editorial

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6077
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
kanderson@allured.com

Article pitches, writers guidelines and deadlines; Face & Body conference speaker proposals,

Jennifer Novoseletsky
Associate Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6045
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
jnovoseletsky@allured.com

Submissions for "New Products" and "Inspirations"

Mino Zaccaro
Digital/Social Media Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6067
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
mzaccaro@allured.com

Submissions for "A Good Influence"; "Happenings" and www.SkinInc.com's "Calendar of Events"

Nicole Urbanowicz
Associate Editor
Tel: 1-630-344-6053
Fax: 1-630-653-2192
nurbanowicz@allured.com

Submissions for New Treatments

Advertising Sales

Jamie Cosnowsky
Business Development
630-344-6052
FAX: 630-653-2192
jcosnowsky@allured.com

Trade Shows

Tracey Power
Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales
630-344-6059
tpower@allured.com

Administration

Janet Ludwig
President

Lin Getner
Controller